INTERVIEW TONIGHT ON “THE EDGE” WITH DANIEL OTT

Tonight, I will be the guest on
Daniel Ott’s THE EDGE Internet Broadcast.

Here is the link: CLICK HERE.  The program will last almost two hours.

We will be discussing what 2015 may have in store and also will cover what the next ten years might look like for the United States.  The show begins at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 5 PM Pacific.

I have prepared a PowerPoint Presentation which we may draw material from for the program.  You can download the PDF version (in two parts–two distinct PDF files) on the home page (landing page) of my web site or from Daniel’s site.  It is entitled, AMERICA:  THE NEXT TEN YEARS.

48 Slides PowerPoint in two parts, PDF format
48 Slides PowerPoint in two parts, PDF format

I hope you can join us.  If you can’t be a part of the live broadcast, Daniel will have the program archived for retrieval at a time more convenient for you.

Blessings and Happy New Year to everyone!

Doug

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: